This really depends on the type of membership you have gone for. Below is a table comparing the packages:
|Package||Number of devices||Tablets included?|
Yes, you can upgrade at any time by contacting us here. Just let them know which package you wish to upgrade to, and they’ll take care of the rest
The first thing you need to do is add a device to your account. This is a pretty straightforward process, but to make it even easier we’ve created a simple step-by-step guide to walk you through the process so that even the least tech-savvy of us will be up and running in minutes.
Locating a device is easy! Just click on the ‘Locate now’ button. We also have some other handy tools that let you do things like view the devices location history or remotely activate an alarm on the phone if you have mis-placed it or think someone near you may have taken it. When you’re in your account section you’ll find a useful key that described what all those buttons do!
If you have clicked on ‘Locate now’ to get the location of a device, but no location is being displayed, it probably just means the phone is currently switched off, or in an area where no GPS is available (like in a tunnel for example).
No. If you do not own the device you wish to track you must ensure you have permission of the device owner before you install the Device Tracker Plus app.
Device Tracker Plus works anywhere in the world where there is GPS coverage, which is pretty much everywhere. So no matter where they go in the world, you’ll be able to keep tabs on their location.
Unfortunately not, Device tracker plus must be installed on your device before it is lost. There is no way of sending the app to a device that has already been lost to try and track it.
You can cancel your account and prevent further subscription fees by by contacting us here. One of our support team will get back to you within 24 hours (Excluding weekends) to confirm that the account has been cancelled. They will also confirm the final date your account will deactivate once your current billing period is finished. You can read and download a copy of our full terms and conditions here.
Yes. In certain countries and at certain times we offer a free trial. If you don’t see this as an option on the website, then it’s not available.
Definitely not. You won’t be charged anything until the free trial is over.
Everything a paying member has access to – tracking, location history, peace of mind and more.
Yes. You can cancel anytime by logging into your account and clicking ‘Cancel my account’