Cancellation & Refund Policy

Please read our full Terms of Service if you wish to use the Device Tracker Plus service.

Introduction

For your convenience this page lays out for you the Cancellation & Refund Policy for the Device Tracker Plus subscription service; please note that our Cancellation & Refund policy is point 6. of our Terms of Service, and you should understand that by continuing to make payment, you agree to be bound by this policy. Please read this policy carefully and make sure that you understand it, before subscribing. Your failure to read this Cancellation & Refund policy will not be an acceptable ground to exclude you from your liabilities arising from the policy.

You should print a copy of this policy for future reference.

By accepting our Terms of Service you consent to Device Tracker Plus (Boston Digital Limited) supplying our services to you immediately, and that by actively giving this express consent you acknowledge that you waive the right to action any statutory consumer cancellation rights.

We reserve the right to amend this policy at any time by giving you notice by posting the amended policy on our site. However, please note that you will be subject to the policy in force at the time that you subscribed, unless any change to this policy is required to be made by law or governmental authority (in which case it will apply to orders previously placed by you).

Cancellation & Refunds

You have the right to cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription within the first 24 hours of joining the service and request a refund, your initial subscription fee will be refunded to you in full. Please note however that if the app has been installed on a device your right to a refund will be void. Active subscriptions can be cancelled anytime up to 24 hours before the scheduled renewal date by using the following methods:

  • Emailing our Support Desk
  • Using our auto-cancel service from your account

Once you have cancelled your service all subscription features will then terminate at the end of your billing cycle. If a subscription is cancelled within the 24-hour period of its scheduled renewal date, the account will be charged for the next subscription period. In this case, your service will continue until the next payment is due, at which point it will end.

Note: When you purchase a subscription service such as Device Tracker Plus, you agree to a rolling subscription with monthly billing. You can stop making payments at any time by cancelling your subscription but, beyond the initial 24-hour cooling off period, you will not receive a refund for payments already made (unless agreed by the company); this is irrespective of whether you have used the service during this period or not.

A receipt for your initial payment will be sent to the email address used to create your account, if you require a monthly receipt for your payment you will need to request this each month via the contact page.

Chinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHindiItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish